Phone

Ph: 719-471-7600
Fx: 719-471-7832

HoursHours: 8-5 / M-F

El Paso Floor, Inc. – Colorado Springs Residential, Commercial and Sports Flooring

Please feel free to contact us with any question, comments or general feedback. We greatly value
your input!

Our staff also includes approximately 15 full time installers - many who have worked many years at El Paso Floor. Their skills and abilities are what set our company apart from the competition.

El Paso Floor, Inc.


Phone: 719-471-7600
Fax: 719-471-7832

1850 Hancock Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(1 mile south of the Intersection of Fountain/Hancock on Hancock)

map-generator.net

Google maps icon
El Paso Floor showroom image
   
Allen Schwalm
President and General Manager
Email: allen@elpasofloor.com
   
Derek Egbert
Vice President and heads our inside sales and show room
Email: derek@elpasofloor.com
   
Leonard Schwalm
Superintendent
Email: leonard@elpasofloor.com
   
Kevin Wolfe
Project Manager and Commercial Estimator
Email: kevin@elpasofloor.com
   
Paul Lane
Project Manager and Commercial Estimator
Email: dpaul@elpasofloor.com
   
John Lane
Hardwood Estimator for residential and sports hardwood floors
Email: john.lane@elpasofloor.com
   
Danielle McCleary
Office Manager / Receptionist / Sales
Email: danielle@elpasofloor.com
   
Teresa Clemans
Accounts Manager / Bookkeeper / Sales
Email: teresa@elpasofloor.com

Check out our Associates: Connor Sports Floors | Gerflor Commercial Flooring | Tarkett Sports | Interface Carpet | Shaw Carpet
Cambridge Carpet Mills | Maple Flooring Manufacturers Association | Forbo Flooring | Armstrong Flooring | Mannington Commercial Products